Oh no !

Oh god,

I CAN’T believe how hard it is for me to keep you updated on a regular basis. I’m sorry about this irregularity, I hate it !

On late September I started a new course at university, in Earth sciences (I’m a translator and I haven’t studied science or done math for nearly 10 years…) and it is being so hard and challenging ! I am studying all day long 6 days a week to even be able to attend the course and understand what is said during class. But I love it, it is fascinating. Ohhh I have to tell you about earth sciences and a lot more things too.

I miss you and hope you will forgive me for being so unreactive these months. I hope I will be able to make amends and catch up with you soon, I dearly miss you !

I hope you are well, please let me know how things are going for you, I want to know !

much love from the Alps where snow is falling all around and where cups of tea and blankets are my favourite companions,

L.

Drinking Tea in Space

Leave a Reply

